top of page

Beautiful Soul

♥ Yes beautiful soul ♥

The very 1st time ever in my life, I have made up a personal yearly plan, and I call that The Rocky Road to Personal Legend: 2 weeks of planning, 2 days of putting together.

I am 31 years old, allegedly incredibly motivated and exceptionally healthy woman. For this particular stage of my life, I live with my boy Bobby and my dreams. The concept Beautiful Soul only just came to my mind recently. I absolutely love it and I want to apply it anytime, anywhere, and no matter what happens, I will stick to it. The soul drives behaviour, and the soul needs be trained, to its highest level of beauty.

1 Jul Sans Souci Beach Walk

The biggest event for the month - Bobby's 6th birthday, even though mama didn't do anything special for him. We went out for a run after work and Markus and John & Mia visited him during the day. Hope he didn't mind. All I wish is that he understands the love from the other 364 days weigh more than the actual birthday date. I'm convinced but not sure about the doggie logic.

Birthday boy still in bed
Left out when mama had to go to work
Flyer

In this month, apart from the recurring tasks which I have been doing for the past a year or so, there are a few others I can happily tick off. There is always a window to improve something which I have been enjoying doing, e.g. process, components, etc.

Book

Kevin Hart: I can't make this up: Life Lessons - not a very good listen.

Podcast

Precise Nutrition & Ted Radio Hour - like the Ted Radio Hour a lot

Started swimming lesson - with Lorrien who is as funny as anything. Good teacher too.

Blood donation @ 1pm 19/7 - the machine had low speed alarm almost all the time. It got better after a heat pack was used.

National Tree Day with Bayside Council Scott Park tree planting @ 30/7/2017

Volunteering with Bayside Council

We also met Mong, Ou mama, Noah and Anna for a quick lunch catch up.

Xiaoxiao had her wedding photo shoot in NZ which turns out to be amazing.

Life is not only the square

The rest of July, I felt a lot more occupied but still, trying hard to clear my mind. I want to be that girl and I am working on it!

Bobby, what do you say?

bottom of page