top of page

Around + About

Mum said this post is solely about me, but I have to write it up

"Ok", I said.

What I'm doing with my life? Being a dog. What am I really good at? Being a dog. What can I never live without? Being a dog. So I just need be myself in the following 10 minutes.

Hello guys, welcome back to our youeat - Travel via Bobby's Eyes series. Please follow me through and I will show you how awesome my daily life is. Stay with me.

Mayor of Sans Souci Inspected Vista Street - Boat Ramp

It's pretty windy here. The burs are stuck on my nose! (Smoke harms)

The cost of inspection - the burs. I'm not afraid of them but I get annoyed by the brush!😂😂

Things don't kill you will only make you stronger.

View from Motor Boat Club

"Clouds and wind. Oh I wouldn't want to go for a swim today."

Rockdale

Delivered mama's clothes donation at Anglicare, we met Auntie Joan Kennedy for afternoon tea. You can't see me? Scroll down please.

Hmm that oreo cronut seems to be delicious. I wonder how much does it cost?

Trying to remember my bank balance now... ...

Memorial wall in Rockdale

Mum you forgot to wait for me to smile.

Shire Wander

The road stretches in our eyes. The passion flows in our blood.

View from Captain Cook Bridge

We don't go to the other side of the bridge often. But when we do, we try to see a lot.

When its warm enough, Daisy and I would like to go for a swim in that river. She looks like her ---->

But my Daisy is this one. Oh yes, she is a swimming elite. This was the 2016 Xmas party part #2.

Captain Cook Bridge - just mama and me

Is the beauty camera on?

Petbatn in Taren Point - this is how I go shopping

Checking and checking again, the expire date, flavour, ingredients, price ... ... oh it's hard. None of these is vegan!

Oh wait, I can smell another dog around here too.

Morning Callers

Mama takes me out every single morning, unless I refuse to. This was a cold day but we wrapped us well.

It is 5:45 in the morning.

Australian Certified Public Stick-handler (CPS)

This is my life long skill. I don't only play with them. I destroy them, if I can.

For leisure ---->

This is my passion!

For challenge ---->

Sometimes, I move fast and you only see my tail.

For you ---->

Most of the time I am awesomely showing off my stick like this.

Have you just become my fans now?

The New Romeo & Juliet

Molly, my beautiful, I haven't received your message for 3 days. What's happened?

Here I am for you~

Thanks to Ross who let us play

Scott Park

Sunday afternoon seems to be especially precious for us.

We planted trees at this park so we came to visit them again.

Marshmallowy Sky

I have never eaten marshmallow but I definitely have seen it, a huge one!

Night walkers

I knew we are going to Supabarn and I will be tied up to the fenceđŸ˜€ but I'm still very happy to go.

Because I probably will get some cucumbers when mama comes out from shopping.

Man's Cave @ 55 Meriel Street

7am to 6:45 pm, Monday to Friday, I don't get out. I rehab in my apartment, watching flys, listening to the birds landing on the roof. Occasionally I rush out to warn off the by-passers. I have my mama's pyjama with me. I am not here to complain, people. I am living in the present.

I sometimes remember to bring one of my mates with me. I don't talk during the day, even when Dorothy comes to see me.

I need recharge myself for a possible running with mummy at night.

I used to stay on level 1, but I'm content with the ground floor now

Good night everyone, bed time for us

It must be 9 o'clock. I can't decide if I should keep playing? Alright let mama sleep as she rises at 4:08.

We don't copy others. We write for ourselves. I live with dynamic positive spirits, which I have learnt throughout my life (i.e. 6 years and 2 months). Travel is not only about flights, boats, cars and jets. I travel around and about every day with the view to discover the beauty and truth of my life. I am grateful and I wish to share the following with you guys (my master list):

  1. Being self compassionate

  2. Being self caring

  3. Being caring

  4. Being independent (still learning)

  5. Being creative

  6. Being challenged

  7. Being connected

This is the power of youeat.

Hey mama, I will be always here for you.

Thanks everyone for reading ------ đŸ¶ Bobby Cheng

Thanks for being my boy.

PS: Pee mail - (noun) a text message or email sent from your workplace bathroom because policy dictates you may not do so on company time (from Urban Dictionary)

bottom of page